Teacher Workshops and Events

If you are having trouble registering, please contact your branch office representative.

Webinars | Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee


Webinars
Date Event Location Contact
September 14, 2022 ECONnections: New Resources for Teaching Economics
Webinar 5–6 p.m. (ET)|4–5 p.m. (CT) Lesley Mace
904-632-1133

Registration


Alabama
Date Event Location Contact


Florida
Date Event Location Contact
October 27, 2022 Hands-On Econ: Lessons and Resources for Economic Education Month
Jacksonville Branch 4:30–8:30 p.m. (ET) Lesley Mace
904-632-1133

Registration




Louisiana
Date Event Location Contact


Mississippi
Date Event Location Contact


Tennessee
Date Event Location Contact
September 14, 2022 Teaching Personal Finance: Employment Requirement Training for Tennessee Educators
Webinar 5–7:30 p.m. (ET)|4–6:30 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration