Teacher Workshops and Events

If you are having trouble registering, please contact your branch office representative.

Webinars | Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee | Outside the Southeast


Webinars
Date Event Location Contact
April 13, 2021 Financial Focus: Prepare for the Unexpected
Webinar 4:30−5:30 p.m. (ET) | 3:30−4:30 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
April 14, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: April 14, Session 1
Webinar 8:00−8:45 a.m. (ET) | 7:00−7:45 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
April 14, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: April 14, Session 2
Webinar 9:30−10:15 a.m. (ET) | 8:30−9:15 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
April 14, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: April 14, Session 3
Webinar 11:30 a.m.−12:15 p.m. (ET) | 10:30−11:15 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
April 14, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: April 14, Session 4
Webinar 1:30−2:15 p.m. (ET) | 12:30−1:15 p.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
April 21, 2021 Careers at the Fed: April 21, Session 1
Webinar 9:00−10:00 a.m. (ET) | 8:00−9:00 a.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
April 21, 2021 Careers at the Fed: April 21, Session 2
Webinar 1:00−2:00 p.m. (ET) | 12:00−1:00 p.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
April 22, 2021 Careers at the Fed: April 22, Session 1
Webinar 9:30−10:30 a.m. (ET) | 8:30−9:30 a.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
April 22, 2021 Careers at the Fed: April 22, Session 2
Webinar 1:30−2:30 p.m. (ET) | 12:30−1:30 p.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
April 22, 2021 ECONnections: Envision Success, What's Your Path?
Webinar 4:30−5:30 p.m. (ET) | 3:30−4:30 p.m. (CT) Kris Bertelsen
501-324-8368

Registration
April 27, 2021 AP Microeconomics Live Student Review
Webinar 4:30−5:30 p.m. (ET); 3:30−4:30 p.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
April 28, 2021 AP Macroeconomics Live Student Review
Webinar 4:30−5:30 p.m. (ET); 3:30−4:30 p.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
June 8, 2021 Responses in Times of Crisis: Fiscal Policy and Monetary Policy
Webinar 10:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m. (ET) | 9:00 a.m.–11:30 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 9, 2021 Successful Strategies for Teaching Personal Finance
Webinar 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m. (ET) | 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 9, 2021 Family Finances: The Impact of COVID-19
Webinar 12:00 p.m.–1:00 p.m. (ET) | 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 9, 2021 Credit Capers: Tales from the Trenches
Webinar 2:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.(ET) | 1:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 10, 2021 Attacking Your Finances: Fraud, Identity Theft, and Cyber Security
Webinar 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m. (ET) | 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 10, 2021 Careers and the Future of Work
Webinar 12:00 p.m.–1:00 p.m. (ET) | 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 10, 2021 Understanding Investment Basics and Retirement Essentials
Webinar 2:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m. (ET) | 1:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 16, 2021 Exploring Career Opportunities: Plotting a Course for Success
Webinar 11:00 a.m.–noon (ET) | 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 17, 2021 Financial Focus: Prepare for the Unexpected
Webinar 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. (ET) | 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 28, 2021 - June 29, 2021 Federal Reserve Economic Education Institute 2021
Webinar 12:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m. (ET) | 11:00 a.m.–3:30 p.m. (CT) Eva Johnston

Registration
July 7, 2021 Bringing U.S. History to Life with Economics: The Interstate Highway System and Driving Change in the Economy
Webinar 10 a.m.–noon (ET); 9–11 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration


Alabama
Date Event Location Contact


Florida
Date Event Location Contact


Georgia
Date Event Location Contact


Louisiana
Date Event Location Contact


Mississippi
Date Event Location Contact


Tennessee
Date Event Location Contact
July 8, 2021 - July 9, 2021 Teaching Personal Finance: An Employment Requirement Training for Tennessee Educators
Web–Based Training 9:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. (ET) | 8:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration


Outside the Southeast
Date Event Location Contact