The ARDC is supported by a partnership among the following member institutions:

Auburn University
Auburn University is a public research and land-grant university in Auburn, Alabama.

Clemson University
One of the most productive research universities in the nation, Clemson attracts and unites students and faculty whose greatest desire is to make a difference in the lives of others.

Emory University
Emory University empowers the active, passionate pursuit of learning for a better world.

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
The Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta is part of the central bank of the United States.

Georgia Institute of Technology
The Georgia Institute of Technology is one of the top research universities in the United States.

Georgia State University
Georgia State University, an urban public research university, is a national leader in graduating students from widely diverse backgrounds.

Tulane University
Tulane University is a private research university in New Orleans and is considered the top university and the most selective institution of higher education in the state of Louisiana.

University of Alabama at Birmingham
UAB serves students, patients, the community and the global need for discovery, knowledge dissemination, education, creativity and the application of groundbreaking solutions.

University of Georgia
The University of Georgia is the state’s oldest, most comprehensive, and most diversified institution of higher education.

University of South Carolina
The University of South Carolina, located in Columbia, is the flagship of the University of South Carolina System and the largest university in the state.

University of Tennessee
The University of Tennessee, located in Knoxville, is the state’s largest research institution.

Vanderbilt University
Vanderbilt University, located in Nashville, Tennessee, is a private research university offering a full range of undergraduate, graduate and professional degrees.